Skip to main content Accessibility help
×
Home


Please find your sales contacts below by clicking the appropriate region. Alternatively you can send general enquiries to library.sales@cambridge.org.

Find your region: EMEA | Americas | Asia | Australia

EMEA Sales Team

Name  Email Responsible Territories
Leszek Czerwinski  leszek.czerwinski@cambridge.org Central and Eastern Europe & CIS 
Paula Nicholsonpaula.nicholson@cambridge.org
Central and Eastern Europe & CIS 
Myriam Chakiachvili  myriam.chakiachvili@cambridge.org France, Belgium, Luxembourg, Switzerland
Burcu Sevindik-Kit  burcu.sevindik-kit@cambridge.org Germany & Austria
Lucy Swindellslucy.swindells@cambridge.org
Germany & Austria
Juan Burriel Bielza  juan.burriel@cambridge.org
Iberia
Stefano Antonini  stefano.antonini@cambridge.org Italy, Greece, Malta, Cyprus, Israel
Caroline Warncaroline.warn@cambridge.orgNordics
Alyssa Meulekamp  alyssa.meulekamp@cambridge.org The Netherlands
Nathan Turner nathan.turner@cambridge.org UK - South East, Northern Ireland & Republic of Ireland
Natalie Climas natalie.climas@cambridge.org UK - South, South West, Midlands and Wales
Louise Deane louise.deane@cambridge.org UK - North UK, Scotland
Elizabeth Mantis elizabeth.mantis@cambridge.orgQatar, Saudi and UAE & Sub-Saharan Africa
Ashley Parsraman ashley.parsraman@cambridge.orgQatar, Saudi and UAE & Sub-Saharan Africa

Americas Sales Team

Name

Email

Responsible Territories

Kellie O’Rourke

kellie.orourke@cambridge.org

Head of Library Sales, Americas:

Canada, USA, Latin America, Brazil

Angela Marletto

angela.marletto@cambridge.org

Library Sales Manager:

Latin America

Stephanie Kaelin

stephanie.kaelin@cambridge.org

Senior Library Sales Manager:

Canada, Northeast & Mid-Atlantic, South

Jennifer Maurer

jennifer.maurer@cambridge.org

Library Sales Manager:

Central & Northwest, Midwest, NY, West & SouthWest

John Edwards

john.edwards@cambridge.org

Open Research Sales Manager:

Americas North & South

Don Gallagher

donald.gallagher@cambridge.org

South:

AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, OK, SC, TN, TX, VA, WV

Eduardo Cervantes

eduardo.cervantes@cambridge.org

Latin America (except Brazil)

Katherine Manion

katherine.manion@cambridge.org

Midwest:

IL, IN, IA, MI, MN, NY, OH, WI

Paul Gallagher

paul.gallagher@cambridge.org

West & Southwest:

AZ, CA, HI, NV, NM, UT

Sara Forsyth

sara.forsyth@cambridge.org

Canada:

AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT

Savannah Lamb

savannah.lamb@cambridge.org

Central & Northwest:

AK, CO, ID, KS, MO, MT, NE, ND, OR, SD, WA, WY

Tim Hoey

timothy.hoey@cambridge.org

Northeast & Mid-Atlantic:

CT, DE, DC, ME, MD, MA, NH, NJ, PA, RI, VT

Vera Medeiros

vera.medeiros@cambridge.org

Brazil

Australia

Name

Email

Responsible Territories

Marika Whitfield

marika.whitfield@cambridge.org

Library Sales Manager:

Australia, New Zealand,

and South Pacific

East and Southeast Asia

NameEmailResponsible territories
Tony Xingtony.xing@cambridge.orgChina – Beijing (partial), Chongqing, Henan, Shandong, Shaanxi, Sichuan, Tianjin, Yunnan
Hunter Konghunter.kong@cambridge.orgChina - Beijing (partial), Gansu, Hebei, Heilongjiang, Inner Mongolia, Jilin, Liaoning, Ningxia, Qinghai, Shanxi, Tibet, Xinjiang, 
Samuel Sunsamuel.sun@cambridge.orgChina - Hong Kong, Macau, Guangdong, Guangxi, Guizhou, Hainan, Hubei, Hunan
Johnson Zhangjohnson.zhang@cambridge.orgChina - Anhui, Fujian, Jiangsu, Jiangxi, Shanghai, Zhejiang
Lily Chualily.chua@cambridge.orgASEAN
Pinsuda Deethavornpinsuda@cambridge.orgThailand, Philippines and IndoChina
Jona Giovanijona.harahap@cambridge.orgIndonesia and Malaysia
Tokyo Japan Academicjapanacademic@cambridge.orgJapan
Sara Chengsara.cheng@cambridge.orgChina - Taiwan
SeonHee Shimseonhee.shim@cambridge.orgSouth Korea

South Asia

NameEmailResponsible territories
Debottam Bhattacharjeedebottam.bhattacharjee@cambridge.orgIndia – North
Krishna Pradhankrishna.pradhan@cambridge.orgIndia – South
Debashree Basudebashree.basu@cambridge.orgIndia – East
India – West